Navigate

CONTACT

For general inquiries call 413-298-3044

Please contact the gallery to make special arrangements for groups over 10 or more so we can plan accordingly.

All Inquries

Staff E-Mails:

Jim Schantz, Director  jim@schantzgalleries.com

Kim Saul, Marketing and Publications  kim@schantzgalleries.com

Kristen Johnson, Gallery Manager  kristen@schantzgalleries.com

Stanley Wooley, Sales Associate  stanley@schantzgalleries.com

Karla Reid, Marketing Associate  karla@schantzgalleries.com

James Bill or Ron Bill, Shipping  shipping@schantzgalleries.com





If you do not see the work you are looking for within this grouping, please let us know and we will locate the right piece for your collection.

Please fill in the information regarding the particular work you are interested in. Sometimes, we have problems with these forms, so if you do not hear back from us within 24 hours, please contact us directly at: contact@schantzgalleries.com or call the gallery at 413-298-3044.
Thank you for your interest!

Name

Email

Artist Name/ Title

Subject

Your Message